You are here

REZZ new EP 'Beyond The Senses' OUT NOW!

We were waiting for too long and now we are exited, because Rezz has officially unveiled her new EP 'Beyond The Senses'.

It consists of 6 tracks, 3 of them ('Dark Age', 'Falling' and 'Kiss of Death') we have already checked and could predict how the EP would sound.

Other 3 track are collabs with Sayer, EDDIE and The Rigs. We decided not to tell anything about these singles for not to spoiler your first impressions.

Enjoy the EP on and tell us what is your favourite track!

Here you can buy it or listen on digital platform you prefer: